Our Team

Management Team

Mehmet Ihsan Kalkan

President

Mehmet Ihsan Kalkan

President

If you’re interested in becoming a partner with please contact me

ihsan.kalkan@escudogroup.com

Alina Vorotyntseva

Business Development Manager

Alina Vorotyntseva

Business Development Manager

Please contact me if you’d like to inquire about ESCUDO services for your business, or if you have any comments, questions or concerns.

alina@escudogroup.com

Kemal Uskuca

CEO

Kemal Uskuca

CEO

kemal.uskuca@escudogroup.com

Galiya Urusova

International Coordinator

Galiya Urusova

International Coordinator

galiya@escudogroup.com

Ozgur Kalkan

Company Legal Advisor

Ozgur Kalkan

Company Legal Advisor

info@escudogroup.com

Marketing Team

Bişeng Onuk

Customer Service Manager

Bişeng Onuk

Customer Service Manager

If you’re interested in becoming a carrier, please contact me directly

escudo@escudogroup.com

Tugba Tekin

Office Manager

Tugba Tekin

Office Manager

tugba.tekin@escudogroup.com

Finance Team

Sevda Kochak

Finance Assistant

Sevda Kochak

Finance Assistant

sevda@escudogroup.com

Operation Team

Kenan Yılmaz

Procurement Manager

Kenan Yılmaz

Procurement Manager

kenan.yilmaz@escudogroup.com

Erdal Çulhalar

Warehouse Manager

Erdal Çulhalar

Warehouse Manager

erdal.culhalar@escudogroup.com

Azad Uskuca

Iraq Office Coordinator

Azad Uskuca

Iraq Office Coordinator

azad.uskuca@escudogroup.com

Muhammed Shraim

Logistic and Operation Manager in Jordan Office

Muhammed Shraim

Logistic and Operation Manager in Jordan Office

muhammed@escudogroup.com

Baris Kalkan

Procurement Assistant

Baris Kalkan

Procurement Assistant

baris.kalkan@escudogroup.com

Recap Dulek

Logistics Assistant

Recap Dulek

Logistics Assistant

info@escudogroup.com

Follow Us

Copyright © Escudo Group (2008 - 2019) All Rights Reserved

Contact Us

T : +90 850 969 86 22

E : info@escudogroup.com

Email us for more information

Send a Message